Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2023

Very prompt, professional, and friendly service by the sales team at Sam Leman Morton. Test drove a 2022 Big Horn, decided to buy it, and when I arrived at my appointment to complete the purchase, Orlando and the others were prepared and organized and made the process very simple and pleasant.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2023

Ted and Tom made buying easy, and Ted was able to find the right truck. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2023

Great attention to the details. Great job by Parker and the entire staff! I couldn’t be more satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2023

Ted did a great job finding me the perfect Grand Cherokee, I will recommend you guys to my friends!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2023

I had a very smooth and great deal on a ‘23 Jeep Wrangler Rubicon. I traveled 2.5 hours and it was worth it!! Gary

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2022

Over all the best and easiest new car buying experience I have ever had. Great people to deal with

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2022

Rob was amazing. I had found the EXACT vehicle I wanted (color, trim level, package), and we had a deal made within a week. No pressure, just overall friendly experience. I live 4 hours away in a different state, and they offered to ship the car to me for free as long as I paid sticker price. Sold. Thanks again for everything!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2022

Wow!! I can’t say enough good things about the Sam Leman dealership, or my salesperson Dennis Jordan. I am from Maryland and couldn’t find the Jeep I wanted anywhere in the state. My search landed me at Sam Leman and Dennis Jordan. Dennis was amazingly easy to work with and did everything he could to keep things as smooth as possible. When I arrived in town I was picked up from the airport and taken to the dealership. Before finalizing the deal, Dennis double checked the rebates to ensure I was getting the best possible deal. It was ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2022

Great people and vehicles! Aj was fantastic! One word of advice get there before they are gone!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2022

This was my first purchase from Sam Leman-Morton. I was searching for a new Ram TRX and I saw that Sam Leman had one listed. I sent them an internet request and almost immediately AJ responded that the truck was available. He then called me a few minutes later and sent pictures/video of the truck. He offered me a fair price and I told him I would do the deal. From there the whole process flowed very smoothly even though I was 7 hours away from their dealership. I highly recommend AJ and Sam Leman in Morton, IL

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2022

The dealership was excellent. Salesperson was very friendly and helpful. If ever in need of another truck they will be my first stop.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2022

Everyone I delt with while purchasing my 2022 jeep wrangler was friendly and knowledgeable, they gave me plenty of time to ask questions and look my jeep over. I really felt like I was in control and was making a great decision. I was assured by all that that I would be taken care of now and in the future. Steve Haynes and Tom Bauer work very well together, thanks guys for everything. Enjoying my jeep in Morton!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2022

Dealership had a good selection of the vehicle we were looking for. Very good people to work with. AJ took care of us well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2022

Found the exact ram 1500 I was looking for, and with the help from AJ, it was quick and easy. AJ went above and beyond, always friendly, and full of confidence! Highly suggested going through him, and definitely will go back to AJ if needed again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2022

I refuse to use google or Facebook for anything. so I’ll write a short review. Parker was a pleasure to work with. Knowledgeable, well informed and ready with answers about jeeps. Mine was built specifically for me. The sticker sheet even has my name on it. Nice touch jeep. I definitely have no problem giving Parker and Sam Leman excellent ratings across the board. Very easy going laid-back no pressure experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2022

Bought a new truck and dealership was awesome! Would highly recommend! Parker was great to work with!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2022

We got a truck 2 weeks ago with Rob Ford, attention was very good all the time even we took about a month to buy it and he always been in touch with us. Thank you! We’re really happy with our new GMC Sierra.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2022

I purchased a new truck from Noah, we got everything complete with me living in Arizona. He was great with communication and helping to get the deal complete.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2022

Very helpful in finding what I wanted without pressure to up sell. They listened to what I wanted and worked all afternoon to find the JEEP for me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2022

Ted helped us with our Grand Cherokee, great service from sales and Dennis in finance, everything went very smooth.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2022

Ted and Jon helped me get the truck I really wanted, will be back for my wife's new ride next year.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2022

I purchased a new ram 1500 from Noah, he made the process very easy and quick.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2022

Great experience purchasing my Grand Cherokee L working with AJ at Sam Leman. Came back a year later, AJ hooked me up again, this time a badass Gladiator Mojave. Highy recommend dealing with AJ at Sam Leman in Morton, IL

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2022

I had a great experience with Leman! I found a Ram 1500 online and called and spoke to Dennis Jordan! We negotiated a price and i drove up a few hours later. I told Dennis i was pressed for time and he made sure i was in and out promptly and had a driver lined up to deliver my new truck a few hours later! Thanks Jeremy G.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2022

The staff was amazing to work with, stayed late so I could get my vehicle that day!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2022

Very very nice facility. Our salesperson, Parker Johnson was very courteous and pleasant to deal with and helped get the payment we were wanting.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2022

Rob Ford is An amazing sales representative! Thank you for your time and helping me find an awesome new vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2022

I called ahead of time to check to see if the vehicle i was interested in was still available... they where very polite and answered all questions I had... when I showed up they had it waiting by the main building. I ended up buying the vehicle. I was impressed with the way they do business... the sales guy I had was awesome.. would 100 percent do business with them again..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2022

Everyone was helpful and made the experience quick and easy to get in and out. Love the truck purchased!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2022

Tim and Tom did everything they could to make this a smooth and easy purchase. I'll be purchasing more vehicles from these men in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2022

We have bought several vehicles from AJ Jenkins at Sam Leman and are please with the sales process, service and our vehicles! We only buy from Sam Lemans and AJ in Morton Il. Highly recommend you stop by if you are looking to buy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2022

We inquired about a new Jeep Wrangler that we saw online. Noah Lindsay promptly sent us a video of the vehicle so we drove an hour and a half to take a test drive. Noah is a busy guy! But he easily multi-tasked and made sure we were taken care of. We fell in love with the Jeep. Noah made the purchase experience super easy and enjoyable! Very pleased with Sam Leman!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2022

Rob Ford was great to work with. Not only did he have the vehicle I was interested in when I got there but he did a great job explaining all the features. Would highly recommend asking for him!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2022

excellent service. very friendly and respectful staff. Parker Johnson of Morton office was wonderful. I got a 2017 jeep Cherokee that is as good as new with 45k miles. I am super excited and would definitely refer people.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2022

Parker Johnson at Sam Leman in Morton did an excellent job helping purchase my used Ram 3500. I would recommend Parker to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2022

AJ was very knowledgeable and helpful in selecting my new Ram 1500. He followed up quickly on vehicle upgrades we are having done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2022

Noah Lindsay at Sam Leman in Morton was very helpful and a trustworthy salesman. Highly recommend when shopping for a new or used vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2022

I worked with Anthony "A.J" Jenkins. He Larned to what I was looking for and got me in the perfect vehicle. I'd recommend this guy to anyone. If you visit Sam Leman in Morton make sure you ask for him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2022

Very nice clean dealership inside and out. It was a pleasure working with Tom McAvoy and the rest of the team, they were not pushy at all and it was a fairly quick process once the deal was made. Would definitely go back for any future car buying needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2022

Great dealership to work with! I would greatly recommend going to see them for your next purchase!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2022

Nice dealership and easy to work with! Everyone made the process nice and quick. I would greatly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2022

I recently purchased a vehicle from Noah he was great to work with. The process was very quick and smooth.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2022

Very nice and courteous made a great deal on jeep.. Very nice and are taking care of me very well. WENT extra mile to tent windows.for me..To the salesman steve.haynes. And dealership.Thank you.very mutch!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2022

I was just looking around for a new truck..Rob Ford was fantastic. He also helped me with all the different technologies in the truck. Would definitely recommend him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2022

Justin Fehr was great to work with. Buying process was easy & drama free. Buying experience was well worth the 2hr drive for me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2022

I worked with Todd Stetzler who did a fantastic job. He was very friendly and helpful. He And Tom Bauer the sales manager were able to answer all my questions. Dennis made my experience in the finance office the best I've had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2022

Ted and Tom were great! Got me the truck I really wanted, the payment was more than I was expecting, but I got what I really wanted. THANKS!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2022

Ted was able to find a Wrangler that I liked in my price range, great experience and very friendly!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2022

We are repeat customers with AJ and he was pleasant and easy to work with as always. We appreciate that he is not pushy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2022

I recently purchased a new Grand Cherokee from Noah he was great to work with! Noah answered every question I had about the vehicle. I will definitely be purchasing from him in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2022

Helpful, friendly and patient. Willing to go over and above expectations. Great service and worth stopping by. Love or new truck and GREAT DEAL

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2022

Would highly recommend purchasing your next vehicle here. Ask for Tom McAvoy. Friendly , knowledgeable and not a pushy salesman! Typically, I hate car shopping. This is the first time in 25 years I didn’t mind it. From start to finish… excellent service!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2022

Rob Ford and Tom Bauer were extremely helpful and very friendly. They did not hesitate to do whatever was necessary to help get us just the vehicle we were looking for. Excellent service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2022

Scott Kuykendall is a thorough and valued sales person !! Always on top of things and taking care of my car needs . He is always there to answer any questions I have and to find the answers ! He is a GREAT salesman ! He works hard and is Very helpful - Matt Reecy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2022

AJ (Anthony "AJ" Jenkins) did a fantastic job. He worked like a "salesperson" is supposed to. Being a Real Estate agent, and finding someone that actively looks for cars for me, instead of putting me on an email drip and letting me say, "Hey, can I see this" was imperative. Had he not been doing this, I might have been without a van for another two months after I was rear ended. He found me exactly what I wanted and needed, including price point. I also came across his desk as a "cold ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2022

Sam Leman in of itself is filled with wonderful staff. Justin Fehr helped me through the process of buying a new car. He was patient, understanding and personable. Would definitely recommend going here to make a purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2022

It was a great experience sales rep and upper management and finance department were great with making the process very smooth and easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2022

AJ and all the staff were great! They were outstanding in everything and would highly recommend them. We drove 4 hours and it was worth it. Thanks again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2022

Great place. Tom, Alan, Rob, Noah the list goes on of great staff in sales and service. Always will have my business. No one is better. PERIOD!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2022

Dennis and the staff were great to work with. Bent over backwards to make us a deal. helped us with trade in and added things at their cost to get the deal done. Nice inventory. Knowledgeable about the products. A+ from top to bottom! sales manager got right to the bottom line for us without the haggling.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2022

Tom and the people at Sam Leman of Morton always treat me well and I like doing buying cars there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2022

Awesome experience.! 2nd vehicle bought here. Anthony made it smooth and easy. Awesome! Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2022

Had a great experience buying a new Jeep Grand Cherokee here. Tom was easy to work with and provided great customer service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2022

AJ went well outside his duty, and provided us with an excellent experience! Making sure that we were satisfied and content!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2022

I felt something’s were not explained to where I completely understand everything ,we discussed many payments then I find it was more Than I thought

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2022

A j did an excellent job finding the vehicle that my wife wanted even the color of vehicle she wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2022

Sam Leman Morton set the bar across the board for a perfect customer experience. From the moment I reached out with a brief inquiry, Orlando was responsive, extremely knowledgeable, not only about the vehicle itself, but in walking me through the entire process. It could not have been more seamless and made the process very pleasant. Their attention to detail and my satisfaction was unparalleled- going above and beyond in every aspect!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2022

Stopped in to test drive a new Ram. Todd the salesman came out and helped me. I actually got approved and took it off the lot that day. Great experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2022

Anthony Jenkins. What can I say! Fantastic salesman. Easy to ralk to. He has sold my husband an I our last 8 vehicles. He is dedicated to his work. Can't say enough good things about him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2022

This is the second Jeep Wrangler I bought from this Dealership my salesperson Orlando is you always help me in the purchase process I will recommend him to everyone!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2022

I found the truck that I wanted right away. Ted went with us on our test ride and it was the most enjoyable one I've been on. The staff worked hard to make it happen.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2022

Awesome Dealership to work with! Anthony A.J. Jenkins awesome salesman, No Pressure approach! Great communication! Monty in Parts is amazing as well!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2022

Amazing dealership! Would recommend to anyone! Wouldnt buy from anywhere else! Truly care about their customers!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2022

My wife and I were looking for a used truck for me on a Saturday. They had a good selection but after talking with Orlando Masson {our salesman} we looked at a new truck. Orlando took the time to work the numbers and all incentives, and we left with a beautiful 2022 Big Horn. As we were looking for my truck, I happened to look at a Jeep. Over the next day my wife decided she would like to go back and look at it. so, on Monday we went back and talked with Orlando again and she traded her truck ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2022

Orlando was great to work with! My wife and I purchased a used 2022 RAM 1500 Bighorn and since we didn't live in town, had to do all of our negotiating via text / phone calls. It was a pretty seamless experience and everything worked out as we had hoped. I would definitely recommend Sam Leman Morton as well as Orlando (our Sales Rep.) to anyone looking in the area, or outside of the area!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2022

Selection great! Good prices! Good customer interaction. Quick closing. Ted was very helpful with information and answering questions! Definitely recommend checking them out!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2022

Great people great selection and great deals. I got a great value on my trade in and a good deal on my new buy. At a time when lots of dealerships are adding to sticker price, these guys are not. My next car will be bought from Sam Leman.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2022

We ordered a 2022 Ram Rebel in August 2021. AJ guided us through the building process and was amazing throughout. I would highly recommend asking for AJ at Sam Leman in Morton!! My husband and I absolutely love our new truck!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2022

Bought 2 cars from here! Todd always super friendly and very helpful! Made the process so smooth!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2022

Out of state buyer that ordered a new Ram TRX for my wife. Scott did a GREAT job of communicating throughout the process and honored everything we discussed. The truck was everything we expected and Scott made sure it was a memorable experience. We drove 8 hours and it was COLD when we arrived the next morning,the truck was detailed and waiting inside on "Display" which made delivery an event! Thanks Scott and Leman for a very good buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2022

Great no pressure informative buying experience. The had a good selection of new and used vehicles to base my buying decision.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2022

I had a great experience with everyone at the dealership when purchasing my 2022 Gladiator. Very friendly and professional!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2022

We would like to thank Todd Stetzler and his manager for making the deal on the 2022 Jeep Compass happen. They both went above & beyond. Thank you, Ron & Georgianna

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2022

Got a brand new truck with all the options I wanted and in the color I want. Justin Fehr was a big help in getting that done as well as the rest of the staff there is kind and courteous. Had a bed liner and permaplate protection installed a few days later and the service department was just as great. Will definitely be coming back when I’m ready for my next vehicle purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2022

Third vehicle purchased from Scott Kuykendall. Consummate professional, no pressure, no over promise under deliver bs. Worth the drive.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2021

They were great help and fast at getting things taken care of. Very nice and straightforward salesman

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2021

Awesome Dealership great customer service very friendly and makes everyone feel like family Rob did a amazing job as well as everyone else that took care of me

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2021

My wife and I have bought a truck and a car at Sam Leman in the last week. Anthony (AJ) was a big help. He went out of his way to make our experience the best it could be. He took care of all the extras so we didn't have to and the car and truck were ready for pick up. Thank You, 10 out of 10 Tom.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2021

Always buy our cars from Sam Leman in Morton. Thanks to Anthony (AJ) for always being on your toes and working so hard to find just what I am looking for!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2021

This was our third new vehicle bought here. Rob was the best salesman I have dealt with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2021

Rob was great and not pushy. Worked hard for what I wanted and the price range I wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2021

VERY FRIENDLY PEOPLE AND GREAT SERVICE. I WAS IN AND OUT IN NO TIME WITH EXACTLY WHAT I WANTED FOR A VECHILE.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2021

PERFECT SERVICE. HOME DELIVERY. BOUGHT ONLINE AND DIDN'T GO TO THE DEALERSHIP FOR ANYTHING. HIGHLY RECOMMEND SHOPPING WITH SAM LEMAN.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2021

Our salesman Dave Godwin was great!! Got me in the vehicle I wanted! I would recommend Sam Leman to anyone looking for a vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2021

I have never had a bad experience at Sam Leman in Morton IL. Orlando Masson has been our salesman for the past two vans that we've purchased, and I highly recommend him! Very easy to work with and no pressure! We will definitely visit Lemans again the next time we are in the market for a new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2021

GREAT SERVICE FROM BOTH THE SALES TEAM AND THE SERVICE DEPARTMENT. THEY BOTH GO ABOVE AND BEYOND. WHEN WE HAD THE OIL CHANGED IN OUR JEEP THEY CAME AND PICKED IT UP AND RETURNED IT THE SAME DAY. NOT ONLY DID THEY CHANGE THE OIL THEY DETAILED IT WITHOUT ASKING. CAME BACK SPOTLESS. PERFECT SERVICE.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2021

The best experience I've ever had at a dealership. Awesome customer service and Dave Godwin was extremely helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2021

We had a great experience at Sam Leman in Morton. David Godwin and Tom Bowers were both very friendly, honest, and accommodating. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 28, 2020

I had done some shopping online but still had plenty of questions. Orlando at Sam Leman in Morton was very helpful and patient with me during the buying process. I normally do not enjoy car shopping or buying but Orlando made the experience for me much better than what I have had at other dealerships.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 10, 2020

Jim Costello with Sam Lehman Chrysler, Jeep and Dodge in Morton, Illinois provided us with outstanding sales and hospitality. We drove 1 ½ hours to look at a Dodge Journey that had been posted to the Morton dealership’s website. We were interested in the features of the Journey including the advertised website price. We sent an inquiry to the dealership prior to driving up there to which Jim promptly responded, introduced himself in the response and welcomed us to visit him at the dealership. When we arrived at the dealership, we were greeted by a very friendly sales associate of Jim’...


Leave Us A Review