Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2021

Sam Leman Morton had exactly the Jeep Cherokee I wanted, with the stuff I wanted. And David made the buying experience quick, painless and easy. If you buy here, make David your guy...he’ll take care of you during and after the sale.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2021

I bought a used f150 (first time not having dodge) from Ted and he made the process so easy! I had a two hour drive to check out the truck and he made sure everything was all ready when i arrived. He was super transparent and honest which is something i haven’t had in my last 6 car buying experiences. Buying all future cars there even tho it’s a hefty drive !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2021

Hello, I purchased a Dodge RAM 1500 Laramie from Sam Leman in Morton IL on 2/23/2021. Scott Holzem was my salesman and a pleasure to deal with. I ordered a 2021 with the features I wanted. Scott went out of his way to make sure the buying process was easy and smooth. I was kept in the loop on the delivery which suffered some delays due to the challenging weather conditions in the midwest in January. He also went out of his way to get the truck at the price that was advertised back in November. My experience is definitely a "5 star&...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2021

Just purchased our 5th vehicle from Sam Leman in Morton. As always, it was an excellent experience & we came away with exactly what we wanted. First rate dealership with experienced people that make the car buying process enjoyable. David Godwin helped get us in the perfect vehicle (2021 Ram 1500 Laramie) & we are extremely happy with our purchase. Highly recommended!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2021

I was interested in trading up my 2013 T&C van and this dealership had a 2020 Pacifica Ltd that was perfect for my needs. Sales rep Tom McAvoy was great - knowledgeable and accommodating. I got a good deal on the new van and the trade in.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2021

First time buyer from Sam Leman. I have been searching for a Dodge 2500 for the last few months. Finally found it here. No local dealers had what I wanted so I went out of state all the way to Sam Leman in Morton. I really appreciate all the help and patience Orlando M provided. Through phone calls, texts, and e-mail he helped take care of all the details before I arrived. Thank you for the help and the new truck!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2021

First time I had bought from Sam Lemans,and,they didn`t disapoint. Ted Raines was my sales rep,and he was VERY knowledgable ,and non pushy. The finance dept. is also VERY informative,and helpful. I will buy from them again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2021

Dealt with Scott Holzem for the second time purchasing 2021 Ram. Scott is very personable and easy to deal with. Scott and sales manager both did what it took to make me leave happy and satisfied. By the time I was done with paperwork Scott had truck cleaned up and everything transferred from my old truck, ready for me to leave. I will remember this in the future when it comes time to purchase vehicles for my family and I. Thanks everyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2021

First time buyer at Sam Lemans. My salesman was. Tom McAvoy who did an excellent job in the purchase of our vehicle. I will have the chance to use their service department n the near future and if it is good at Tom then I would say...go to Sam Leman for your next vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2021

very nice people.scott was very informed on all my questions about my truck.had me in and out in a timely manner. would go back when looking for another truck.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2021

Bought a 2021 Jeep Wrangler from Tom McAvoy. I was very impressed. He was easy to work with and very knowledgable. The Sam Leman Team provided a great buying experience. I would recommend them to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2021

Justin Fehr, Jon Fehr and Dennis McIntire. What a great team. Total professionals. I’d highly recommend Sam Leman in Morton. Great experience beginning to end!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2021

Scott and Ted were great to work with. Whole process was fast and painless. Excellent price right out of the gate for my trade too!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2021

Ted was able to set me up with a wrangler that I really liked. The dealership was very welcoming and polite. In and out of there in a short manner of time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2021

We have never owned a Dodge/Ram product but am glad we decided to stop in to look at a new Ram. Dealership and employees are top notch. Dennis Jordan and Tom Bauer worked hard to deal with a difficult customer such as me. In the end they exceeded our expectations and made the deal work for us. We will be back and will recommend Dennis, Tom, the dealership and the Ram.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2021

I reached out to this dealership to find me a 2020 Ram Promaster City as there were no new models in our area. I have a need to use this vehicle for both commercial and personal, really needing the back seats for my daughters. David Godwin was really good to work with and found exactly what I needed/ wanted and had it brought it. They gave me fair value on my trade and I am very glad I listened to family when trying to find a dealership that would satisfy my need. I recommend them 100%

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2021

We hate vehicle shopping, however we had a wonderful experience at Sam Leman in Morton. Paul Draper, the salesman we dealt with, was easy to work with and very friendly. The process was smooth and stress free! We highly recommend Sam Leman. Thank you Paul!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2021

I had been working with Jim Costello this last year deciding if I wanted to go ahead and get a new vehicle, and I am sure glad that I decided to go forward with it. Jim was NEVER pushy which is not normal for a car salesman. He walked me through the entire process and never once hesitated to help and answer whatever I threw at him. He took his time with me, and made sure that I felt comfortable with the decision to buy the Jeep that I did. I will no doubt be going back when it is ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2021

I have used Sam Leman in Morton for several vehicle purchases. This time was just as the ones before. Very good experience all the way around. Dave and the finance department did a fantastic job. Thank yall very much.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2021

Very friendly folks here! Customer service was outstanding and very prompt. When in the market for the next vehicle, I will certainly be looking here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2021

We had been looking for a Jeep Wrangler for several months before finding two different choices at two different dealers . The first dealer I contacted didn't seem to want to deal with us, so we went to Sam Leman to look at the other choice. They were more than willing to work with us and our salesman was very low pressure and helped us all the way thru the process. Thank you Orlando Masson and Tom Bauer!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2021

Great experience Justin f e h r did a great job couldn't have made it easier I like my used truck. I'll go by there again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2020

Honest Dealership! Ted Raines handled sale used Dodge Truck from my FLORIDA home. Perfect transaction all was as represented when my son arrived. Assisted with transportation from rental car agency. Requested service work all completed. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2020

Great experience doing business with David Godwin and the Sam Leman dealership. Communication was top notch from David, keeping me up to date with every part of the transaction. My truck purchase was from out of state so trust and communication was key. I felt confident in the transaction all the way through. I would strongly recommend purchasing your vehicle here especially from David. Thanks again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2020

I bought a new 2020 Pacifica from Paul Draper. He was very helpful. He explained all the options and new how they worked. Very impressed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2020

Purchased 2019 jeep grand cherokee from Justjne Fehr in November. Very polite and professional in every step of the purchase. I would definitely refer anyone interested in a vehicle purchase to see Justine.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2020

I highly recommend Sam Leman in Morton for used vehicles. My Sales Representative, David Godwin, was awesome. He was helpful, took the time to understand my needs and stay within my budget, and was very easy to not only work with but also talk to. If you're looking for a dealership with the buyer in mind, look no further than Sam Leman in Morton.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2020

Orlando at Sam Leman in Morton was very helpful in finding me the truck that best fit my needs. He was very patient with me during the negotiating process and answered all of my questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2020

Dennis was great! He came in on his day off to meet us and have us a great deal on a used truck. Fast, friendly service and will definitely recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2020

This is a great dealership because of the staff and employees working there .I have traded there , had vehicles serviced off and on for 25yrs.I have always been satisfied and happy with the experience My salesman Scott Kuykendall was very helpful, patient, knowledgeable and strives to help his customers find what they want, understand the buying process then walk out and drive away satisfied and happy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2020

Dave and Jim did a great job walking me through all my options. My custom Gladiator came in on time and is exactly what I want! Let the snow fly!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 28, 2020

I had done some shopping online but still had plenty of questions. Orlando at Sam Leman in Morton was very helpful and patient with me during the buying process. I normally do not enjoy car shopping or buying but Orlando made the experience for me much better than what I have had at other dealerships.

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2020

This was my first experience with Sam Leman Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat. It was well worth the 4 hour drive to purchase our new van. David Godwin was OUTSTANDING as a salesman!!! The process was quick and painless. Got a great vehicle at a great price!!! Everything from the internet contact to closing with the finance manager was quick and easy!!! I highly recommend going to Sam Leman, and ask for David G.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2020

Call Scott K. at Sam Lamens ! I couldn't be happier with my purchase. They had the 2020 RAM that I was looking for and Scott made the deal so easy with a great video and front door delivery!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2020

I purchased a Jeep Gladiator through online sales with Scott Kuykendall. Scott was very knowledgeable and great to work with. It was the best car buying experience Ive had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2020

Just bought a new dodge from Paul. Very Nice no BS guy. Sale was fast and easy. Financial part was a breeze compared to other place I bought from . Thanks again Paul for all your help

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2020

I purchased a Jeep Compass through the online sales, Scott Kuykendall was great to work with. Very knowledgeable, and helpful. We are very pleased with our Jeep, just as expected!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2020

We enjoy Sam Leman in Morton because it’s a lovely facility and conveniently located for us. Our other vehicle was purchased here so we are familiar with the service department which is very friendly. Ted was very easy to work with and was very knowledgeable about the Jeep Cherokee and spent a lot of time with us going over all the features of our Jeep.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2020

Thanks to Ted Raines & his expertise , we were guided to a great car choice for all our needs , He zoned in on our likes & dislikes & was able to find exactly what suited our lifestyle . With his automobile knowledge & caring attitude ,Ted is a wonderful addition to Sam Leman's Auto Dealership ! We plan to drive this Jeep Cherokee for many years to come & when we do decide to change , Ted Raines is the salesman for us !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2020

Paul was excellent to work with. I was purchasing a Jeep Wrangler from out of state. He was very responsive to my calls and emails. He provided all the information I needed, so I could make a decision before making the 800 mile trip out there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2020

You should keep Paul Draper around forever. He was so totally kind and patient with us as we spent a couple of Saturday afternoons trying to decide which vehicle we wanted. The entire staff at Lemans should be commended for their friendliness and helpful spirit. Excellent communication with us throughout. By the way, don't let Tom leave either. What a pleasant person to talk to and so caring. Thanks to all!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2020

Amazing job via phone and web. Paul Draper had excellent communication with me during the buying process. The financing was spot on with the interest rate and payment better than what I asked for. Thank you!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2020

They were helpful and good at there jobs i went in and told theme what i wanted and how much i wanted to spend and they meet my expectation

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2020

Great buying experience! Allen Davis is a top notch salesperson! don't forget to ask for him! Love my new scat pack challenger! great job Sam Leman

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2020

I would like to give a big shout out to Paul Draper for the knowledge of the vehicle that he is selling. The 2017 Dodge Ram 1500 that we bought he made the experience very easy. He went out of his way to take care of us. Thanks again Paul

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2020

I just bought a brand new Jeep Cherokee with the help of Joe Ocon. He was extremely helpful and was very understanding. He went all out to make sure my experience was satisfactory. Thank you Joe.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2020

GREAT SERVICE. ALWAYS WORK WITH US TO FIND THE RIGHT VEHICLE AT THE PRICE WE ARE LOOKING FOR. THEY EVEN DELIVER AND PICK UP TO OUR LOCATION AND HOUR AWAY.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2020

We just bought a Jeep Wrangler Unlimited and the experience was great. Tom made us feel like family! He was very informative and professional. Thanks Tom! ~Ellie~

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2020

As a company with a fleet of vehicles, it can be complicated to find the right vehicles at the right prices, but Jim Costello at Sam Leman Morton makes a point of knowing our needs and going out of his way to fulfill them. We always know we'll have a great buying and trade-in experience with Jim and Sam Leman. We recently swapped out 5 vehicles at once and Jim's team did all the heavy lifting, even going so far as to drive the new vehicles to other parts of the state and bring back the trade-ins. Can't ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2020

Ted Raines was wonderful. I went into the dealership looking for one thing and walked out with something even better! He was patient, efficient and kind, getting me coffee at one point! I love this dealership and Ted!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2020

The staff was very welcoming and nice. Ted R. was the salesman that I worked with and he was great. We had some challenges with financing but work with the financing department and I drove away with the vehicle I wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2020

We first looked online for a truck that would fit our needs at Sam Leman Dodge in Morton, IL. There were a couple we were interested in and my wife sent a message late Saturday night through the website. Scott K. responded early Sunday morning saying if we wanted to come in to look at the trucks and test drive them Monday, he would make sure they were available for us. We feel Scott went above and beyond to get us into a great vehicle at a reasonable price. Definitely recommend for anyone looking for a great car showing experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2020

Allen Davis was my salesman. He’s very personable and did a great job for us. He went over the top to find the right car for us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2020

I was able to get a 2019 Dodge Durango RT for a great price and my salesman Joe was very knowledgeable and friendly. He took care of all my concerns and needs. I will definitely be back for a future purchase at Sam Leman of Morton IL.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2020

I felt very comfortable here. Scott was awesome as was the whole team. They made sure that we got the jeep that would meet are needs. Their customer service went beyond our expectations

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2020

Ted worked diligently to find the right vehicle and was patient and helpful with providing options..never pushy. Recommend Ted for anyone looking for a new or used vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2020

Allen is great to work with, he made sure I got the exact Jeep I wanted, so we ordered new from the factory. He kept me informed of the process and came highly recommended from a friend who has also purchased from him before. Will continue to go there in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2020

Love the Sales Team and Service Tech’s at Sam Leman Morton. Always friendly and eager to help with all your needs. You feel more like family than just another face.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2020

Paul Draper helped me out a ton. He made the experience of buying my truck easy. I told him what I wanted and needed and he made it happen. I would recommend him to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2020

Paul was very nice, friendly, and helpful. He made the whole process of looking, test driving, and buying very easy. He also was very knowledgeable about his vehicles.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2020

Very pleased with my visit. Orlando was very pleasant and professional. This was my 2nd. truck purchased from the Sam Lemam group. Would definitely deal with them again. Am loving my new truck. Thank you. Debbie

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2020

This is my second vehicle purchased from this dealership. The buying process went extremely smooth with the sales rep. Due to some challenging circumstances, another rep may have blown of chances of making a deal. Ted hung in there, and I left the dealership in a new truck.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2020

Extremely friendly and helpful staff. Worked dilligently to get me in the vehicle I wanted. I would definitely recommend to friends and family to purchase a vehicle there

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2020

Thanks to Jim Costello and the Sam Leman team for getting me into my Charger Scat Pack. They did everything they could to earn my business and make sure I was satisfied. I will be back for future purchases.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2020

Bought a new Ram pickup and Paul Draper was our salesman . Paul was outstanding. I buy a lot of vehicles and this was the best experience I have had in a long time. If you need a car or truck Paul is your guy and Jon in fiance is great also absolutely no pressure to up sell us on gap insurance or other extras.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2020

I recently purchased a 2017 GMC Terrain at Sam Leman in Morton and couldn't be more pleased! I worked with Scott Kuykendall, who made the process quick and painless. Great place to do business.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2020

Tom McAvoy is great to work with and exceeds in customer service. Tom makes buying a vehicle enjoyable. Thanks Tom. We will be back to see you in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2020

David Goodwin is a great asset to Sam Lehman in Morton, IL! He went above and beyond to make the sales experience work for an out of state buyer. He was always very responsive to my questions and needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2020

I worked with Dave and I had nothing but a pleasant experience. Everyone there was kind and helpful. I definitely will recommend to friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2020

Bought my first ever non GM vehicle, 2020 RAM Bighorn. Tom McAvoy was our sales representative. Tom was very knowledgeable and helpful in selecting the perfect vehicle for us. Can't say enough about his patience and understanding concerning our needs and wants. No pressure to buy, just very attentive to what we wanted. Ask for Tom, he was terrific to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2020

I wish there were more stars to give Jim. Excellent to work with. He was very efficient and knowledgeable. He also drives the product he sold me,

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2020

Awesome experience. Will buy from Paul again! Courteous, straight forward, and professional. Daughter loves her first car and i felt it a good/fair deal

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2020

Saw truck on fb. Was helped immediately. Found exactly what I was looking for. Pics did reflect the truck in person. Great all around experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2020

Paul Draper did an excellent job of getting me in and out. He was a pleasure to work with. I would definitely recommend him to friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2020

Was looking for a specific used vehicle and they had one. Scott was our salesman and was very easy to work with. He is very knowledgeable about the vehicle especially the electronics. He was genuine and straight forward which I appreciated. Dealership is 2.5 hours from my location but when I’m looking for a vehicle in the future I will call him first.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2020

I was looking to trade cars and saw one that was very close to what I was looking for. So asked for more information and Justin was the salesman that reached out to us. We went in to just look at it but after visiting with him ended up buying the car. He was very easy to work with and did his best to explain everything he could about the car. We were very pleased with the deal he made for us. I would recommend him to anyone looking to buy a vehicle. He's a great salesman not just ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2020

Ted was a great salesman, very attentive and has made the buying process and post buying situation very smooth. 10/10 I would also recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2020

Not a Fan of the Car buying experience, but Ted was Pleasant to work with and didn't Pressure Me. Love the Car, Thanks Ted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2020

Ted was a great help with getting my new truck, he worked with my budget along with our trailer needs. Great experience and I'll make sure and tell my friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2020

Dennis Jordan was great to work with throughout the process. Since I was coming in from another state to buy a truck, he made sure to give me a complete list of everything I would need to do or bring to make the buying process quick and easy. I would recommend both Dennis and the dealership if you are looking for a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2020

Was in the market for a reliable used car for my grandson. Salesman Tom McAvoy and the staff went out of their way to help us find the right car. Tom was very open about existing issues, steered us away from one vehicle and made the process very easy. Buying a used car is not my favorite thing to do, but Tom made the process as painless as possible. This is the second car I’ve bought from Tom - I’m sure I’ll be back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2020

Awesome service. Scott was very professional and knowledgeable. He answered all questions without hesitation. This has been the best dealership with staff that I have been to.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2020

Justin was great in helping us in our purchase of our Renegade. He did everything to make us comfortable in the purchase. Thank you Justin!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2020

Scott Kuykendall was awesome! He helped me find a great car at a great price! He was fair and did all the hard work! Thank you Scott and Sam Leman of Morton!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2020

Orlando was easy to deal with and was very concerned that we had everything needed. He told me all about the Jeep and helped our decision.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2020

Paul was great to work with and I believe that he wants to do what what he can to get you the best price. Thanks Paul, you made our buying experience enjoyable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2020

David worked hard to earn my business. I had been shopping around with several Ram truck dealers and David got me the best price. We drove 4 hours from out of state to purchase our new Ram 3500 from Sam Leman.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2020

Paul Draper went above and beyond to make the transaction easy and to get us exactly what we wanted. I did not feel pressured at all, he answered all my questions honestly, and made sure we were satisfied and happy with out purchase!!! A+++

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2020

Ted was very helpful in fining me the perfect Grand Cherokee and John in finance was very relaxed and didn't try to pressure me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2020

Great experience at Sam Lemon . Very professional and courteous. Let us test drive suv very promptly . Very nice sales team also. Jim Costello very nice Gentleman

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2020

I purchased a car remotely. Ted was very helpful in answering all my questions related to the car and providing pictures of the car. Ted was also helpful with the remote purchasing process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2020

I purchased the car site unseen on their webpage. Dennis Jordan was there every step of the way to make this possible. He endured my plethora of questions and made this alll possible. Definitely recommend you give him a call if you want it done right!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2020

Our search for a Dodge Grand Caravan began with a phone call to Orlando Masson and ended with a van that more than meets our desires and expectations. Although it is not the van we initially thought we wanted it is a better value and perfect for the needs of our family. We have already gotten compliments on its appearance and appreciate the comfortable ride and easy handling. Orlando went "above and beyond" in his assistance and continues to offer help should we need something in the future. I would recommend Orlando and Sam Leman in Morton to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2020

Salesman David Godwin was very friendly and helpful in finding a new truck for me. He even drove it to my house to look at it and test drive. Thanks for everything.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2020

Friendly staff and salesman easy and fast process good trade in value on my truck good experience all the way through the process would recommend them to anyone

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2020

The only reason I'm giving it 5 stars because Ted Raines and the rest of crew where awesome to deal with. The price was $4,000 higher than KBB and they don't tell you about there fees they tact on, like $300 for document service fee, $25 for other, service contract $2753 (ok I understand this is the commission) but other 2 are BS in my opinion, but at least it's what I wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2020

Orlando helped me find the right vehicle for my family and I am grateful for his support. The car I was originally interested in was not the right fit and he helped me find an alternative.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2020

Just picked up my new Ram shopped online and spoke to Scott Kuykendall he made the process smooth and easy . The selection of a Trucks are real good in the Morton store

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 10, 2020

Jim Costello with Sam Lehman Chrysler, Jeep and Dodge in Morton, Illinois provided us with outstanding sales and hospitality. We drove 1 ½ hours to look at a Dodge Journey that had been posted to the Morton dealership’s website. We were interested in the features of the Journey including the advertised website price. We sent an inquiry to the dealership prior to driving up there to which Jim promptly responded, introduced himself in the response and welcomed us to visit him at the dealership. When we arrived at the dealership, we were greeted by a very friendly sales associate of Jim’...

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Mar 1, 2020

Skip Wester sold me a Mercedes GL450 February 29, 2020. I was not pressured and he was extremely professional. Skip understands experienced buyers. He presented documentation history on the car to insure that I would be satisfied and confident with the purchase. If you prefer a no pressure salesman and are looking for a honesty, contact Skip.

Read at Cars


Leave Us A Review