Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2021

Above and beyond service, as always. Jim Costello always goes out of his way to make sure everything we need when buying fleet vehicles is taken care of, including swapping around vehicles between our different company locations throughout the state! Simply cannot say enough good about Jim and his team. We prefer to buy from him whenever possible!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2021

Scott is a class act. No nonsense and actually does what he says. I highly recommend him. Love the TRX’s. Give Scott a call if your in the market.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2021

I am very happy with my recent purchase of a 2021 Ram 1500 Night Edition! AJ and the entire team were absolutely fantastic to work with and I highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2021

I've bought at least 10 vehicles from Sam Lemans over the years. Good people to deal with. They don't try to sell you what they want.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2021

Great staff!! I worked with Justin Fehr. He did A great job searching and finding the perfect truck for me making sure it had everything I wanted. Then worked diligently with finance dept to make it the right deal. Would definitely buy another truck from him in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2021

Worked with Noah Lindsey. He took great care of me and I love my new truck! Will definitely work with Noah in the future !! Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2021

Great honest dealer, I’m a return customer and always treated at the highest level from everyone involved. Always a great experience. Tom, David, Alan always go above and beyond!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2021

Ted Raines was absolutely great to work with. Follows up on the product and keeps in touch like family. Everyone at Sam Leman was courteous and professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2021

Ted Raines was my salesman and he was absolutely fantastic. He definitely went the extra mile to make sure I was satisfied, that I got the car I wanted and that I was completely satisfied. I would definitely go back to him and Sam Leman.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2021

Great experience working with David! He and John in the finance office made this simple. If I could give 10 stars I would! Will buy another car here in the future!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2021

Jim Costello is always amazing to work with. We buy fleet vehicles from him several times a year and he always does right by us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2021

The only 2500 with rambox around and they gave me a good deal on it. Justin was great to work with. The process was quick and easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2021

Worked with AJ... Awesome... He was not at all pushy, we initially told him we were only looking, there were several other customers, but he still worked with us, helped us find the perfect car at a great price and up to nearly closing time with us still ONLY looking. Excellent buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2021

This is my second time buying from Sam Leman in Morton. Also the second time working with Anthony Jenkins. AJ listens to and respects his customers. I returned to Morton from Springfield specifically to work with AJ, I continue to return to Sam Leman Morton for my vehicle service because of their exemplary service department

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2021

We came from Indiana to buy a very specific vehicle. David was awesome! He made sure we were going home in that Jeep that day. I forget the names of some of them, but they added running boards while we were doing business so we were set! Very impressive team. Will drive that 5 hours for their service and quality any time!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2021

20 years, Three vans, 4 cars, and two cross-over vehicles, and it's been a pleasure each time. I wrote a review exactly one year ago about the service and the courtesy of Tom McAvoy and Jon Phelps, and they did it again. We were able to find the right car for the right price. This time we didn't need to finance, but we still got the same great service. This is the reason why we come back to this dealership, and the reason why we recommend it to others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2021

This is the first time doing business with Sam Leman, we were very impressed. Orlando was our salesman he was very knowledgeable and not pushy at all. He made the buying experience enjoyable. We will definitely be coming back for our next purchase!! Paul S.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

Nathan our salesman was very professional and knowledgeable I highly recommend you seek him out if you are looking for a new vehicle. Sam Leman was very pleasant to work with and very efficient. I had to take our truck back to get certified and they set me up with a loaner very impressive.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2021

Alan, our salesman, was very informative and helped me decide on the truck that would best fit my needs. Down to earth and easy to work with. Will refer family and friends to this dealership and would have them ask for Alan Davis.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2021

Our salesman David was extremely knowledgeable and easy to work with in the car buying process. We changed our minds multiple times and David was there to help us research and choose the best vehicle for our family. We have bought two vehicles from David and Sam Leman and will continue to do business with them in the future. Thank you for all the time and help with our vehicle purchases!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2021

Very easy trade in process and got the best price for my new truck...couldn’t have asked for an easier deal!!! Will definitely be back when the time comes for my next one.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2021

A great purchase experience with Sam Leman Ram in Morton. They fairly valued my trade and ordered a new Ram TRX in a very easy transaction. Tom McAvoy is a great sales rep that provided timely and accurate updates and a great delivery experience. I love that the general manager, Tom Bauer isn't hidden in an office but engaged in the center of the showroom with his team and customers. This is a unique dealership that has earned my trust and business over the years with excellence in both sales and service. Highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2021

We have bought 5 cars from this dealership in the last 6 years. All have been a good experience. As with most car sales, there was the haste of new car sale price and trade in value. Tom McAvoy does make this time in the process relaxed. There is also the time with the finance manager where you feel pressure from the assortment of extra insurance that they offer. Overall, good new car buying experience. Working with the service department afterwards is a different story.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2021

We have bought multiple cars from this dealership and are always satisfied. Great staff and managment.. we are pleased with our purchases. Service after the sale is great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2021

Very good customer service and friendly environment! Ted Raines was extremely helpful in finding the truck I was searching for! I would definitely buy from Sam leman in morton again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2021

Just leased a 2021 Jeep Wrangler. Sale service was outstanding. The sales staff answered all the questions we had and allowed us the time needed to make the best decision for us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2021

We recently bought a Dodge Durango. This was the third dealership we went to on Saturday and Scott K was so helpful and genuinely helpful we looked decided this was the dealership for us. The finance department was also extremely helpful and very efficient. We would definitely use this dealership again. Thank you so much.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2021

Just bought a new Cherokee Trailhawk and Ram from Sam Leman in Morton. Dave Godwin was our salesman and he was terrific to work with!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2021

I had a good experience at sam leman dodge, justin was very knowledgeable and polite.No pressure or anything just straight forward. I'm looking forward to working with him in the future. Thanks again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2021

Just purchased a 2021 Jeep Wrangler Rubicon from Steve Hayes, sales rep with Sam Lemon Chrysler Jeep Dodger dealership in Morton, IL two days ago. My wife and I were very impressed with Steve and how he handled our sale. He was easy to work with, very knowledgeable and NO pressure applied to make the sale. The entire Sam Leman Team provided a great buying experience. I would recommend them to anyone and especially our sales person, Steve Haynes. We also had the jeep "Perma Plated". The service dept went out their way to provide a rental for the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2021

Sam Leman Morton had exactly the Jeep Cherokee I wanted, with the stuff I wanted. And David made the buying experience quick, painless and easy. If you buy here, make David your guy...he’ll take care of you during and after the sale.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2021

I bought a used f150 (first time not having dodge) from Ted and he made the process so easy! I had a two hour drive to check out the truck and he made sure everything was all ready when i arrived. He was super transparent and honest which is something i haven’t had in my last 6 car buying experiences. Buying all future cars there even tho it’s a hefty drive !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2021

Hello, I purchased a Dodge RAM 1500 Laramie from Sam Leman in Morton IL on 2/23/2021. Scott Holzem was my salesman and a pleasure to deal with. I ordered a 2021 with the features I wanted. Scott went out of his way to make sure the buying process was easy and smooth. I was kept in the loop on the delivery which suffered some delays due to the challenging weather conditions in the midwest in January. He also went out of his way to get the truck at the price that was advertised back in November. My experience is definitely a "5 star&...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2021

Just purchased our 5th vehicle from Sam Leman in Morton. As always, it was an excellent experience & we came away with exactly what we wanted. First rate dealership with experienced people that make the car buying process enjoyable. David Godwin helped get us in the perfect vehicle (2021 Ram 1500 Laramie) & we are extremely happy with our purchase. Highly recommended!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2021

I was interested in trading up my 2013 T&C van and this dealership had a 2020 Pacifica Ltd that was perfect for my needs. Sales rep Tom McAvoy was great - knowledgeable and accommodating. I got a good deal on the new van and the trade in.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2021

First time buyer from Sam Leman. I have been searching for a Dodge 2500 for the last few months. Finally found it here. No local dealers had what I wanted so I went out of state all the way to Sam Leman in Morton. I really appreciate all the help and patience Orlando M provided. Through phone calls, texts, and e-mail he helped take care of all the details before I arrived. Thank you for the help and the new truck!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2021

First time I had bought from Sam Lemans,and,they didn`t disapoint. Ted Raines was my sales rep,and he was VERY knowledgable ,and non pushy. The finance dept. is also VERY informative,and helpful. I will buy from them again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2021

Dealt with Scott Holzem for the second time purchasing 2021 Ram. Scott is very personable and easy to deal with. Scott and sales manager both did what it took to make me leave happy and satisfied. By the time I was done with paperwork Scott had truck cleaned up and everything transferred from my old truck, ready for me to leave. I will remember this in the future when it comes time to purchase vehicles for my family and I. Thanks everyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2021

First time buyer at Sam Lemans. My salesman was. Tom McAvoy who did an excellent job in the purchase of our vehicle. I will have the chance to use their service department n the near future and if it is good at Tom then I would say...go to Sam Leman for your next vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2021

very nice people.scott was very informed on all my questions about my truck.had me in and out in a timely manner. would go back when looking for another truck.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2021

Bought a 2021 Jeep Wrangler from Tom McAvoy. I was very impressed. He was easy to work with and very knowledgable. The Sam Leman Team provided a great buying experience. I would recommend them to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2021

Justin Fehr, Jon Fehr and Dennis McIntire. What a great team. Total professionals. I’d highly recommend Sam Leman in Morton. Great experience beginning to end!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2021

Scott and Ted were great to work with. Whole process was fast and painless. Excellent price right out of the gate for my trade too!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2021

Ted was able to set me up with a wrangler that I really liked. The dealership was very welcoming and polite. In and out of there in a short manner of time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2021

We have never owned a Dodge/Ram product but am glad we decided to stop in to look at a new Ram. Dealership and employees are top notch. Dennis Jordan and Tom Bauer worked hard to deal with a difficult customer such as me. In the end they exceeded our expectations and made the deal work for us. We will be back and will recommend Dennis, Tom, the dealership and the Ram.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2021

I reached out to this dealership to find me a 2020 Ram Promaster City as there were no new models in our area. I have a need to use this vehicle for both commercial and personal, really needing the back seats for my daughters. David Godwin was really good to work with and found exactly what I needed/ wanted and had it brought it. They gave me fair value on my trade and I am very glad I listened to family when trying to find a dealership that would satisfy my need. I recommend them 100%

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2021

We hate vehicle shopping, however we had a wonderful experience at Sam Leman in Morton. Paul Draper, the salesman we dealt with, was easy to work with and very friendly. The process was smooth and stress free! We highly recommend Sam Leman. Thank you Paul!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2021

I have used Sam Leman in Morton for several vehicle purchases. This time was just as the ones before. Very good experience all the way around. Dave and the finance department did a fantastic job. Thank yall very much.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2021

I had been working with Jim Costello this last year deciding if I wanted to go ahead and get a new vehicle, and I am sure glad that I decided to go forward with it. Jim was NEVER pushy which is not normal for a car salesman. He walked me through the entire process and never once hesitated to help and answer whatever I threw at him. He took his time with me, and made sure that I felt comfortable with the decision to buy the Jeep that I did. I will no doubt be going back when it is ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2021

Very friendly folks here! Customer service was outstanding and very prompt. When in the market for the next vehicle, I will certainly be looking here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2021

We had been looking for a Jeep Wrangler for several months before finding two different choices at two different dealers . The first dealer I contacted didn't seem to want to deal with us, so we went to Sam Leman to look at the other choice. They were more than willing to work with us and our salesman was very low pressure and helped us all the way thru the process. Thank you Orlando Masson and Tom Bauer!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2021

Great experience Justin f e h r did a great job couldn't have made it easier I like my used truck. I'll go by there again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2020

Honest Dealership! Ted Raines handled sale used Dodge Truck from my FLORIDA home. Perfect transaction all was as represented when my son arrived. Assisted with transportation from rental car agency. Requested service work all completed. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2020

Great experience doing business with David Godwin and the Sam Leman dealership. Communication was top notch from David, keeping me up to date with every part of the transaction. My truck purchase was from out of state so trust and communication was key. I felt confident in the transaction all the way through. I would strongly recommend purchasing your vehicle here especially from David. Thanks again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2020

I bought a new 2020 Pacifica from Paul Draper. He was very helpful. He explained all the options and new how they worked. Very impressed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2020

Purchased 2019 jeep grand cherokee from Justjne Fehr in November. Very polite and professional in every step of the purchase. I would definitely refer anyone interested in a vehicle purchase to see Justine.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2020

I highly recommend Sam Leman in Morton for used vehicles. My Sales Representative, David Godwin, was awesome. He was helpful, took the time to understand my needs and stay within my budget, and was very easy to not only work with but also talk to. If you're looking for a dealership with the buyer in mind, look no further than Sam Leman in Morton.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2020

Orlando at Sam Leman in Morton was very helpful in finding me the truck that best fit my needs. He was very patient with me during the negotiating process and answered all of my questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2020

Dennis was great! He came in on his day off to meet us and have us a great deal on a used truck. Fast, friendly service and will definitely recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2020

This is a great dealership because of the staff and employees working there .I have traded there , had vehicles serviced off and on for 25yrs.I have always been satisfied and happy with the experience My salesman Scott Kuykendall was very helpful, patient, knowledgeable and strives to help his customers find what they want, understand the buying process then walk out and drive away satisfied and happy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2020

Dave and Jim did a great job walking me through all my options. My custom Gladiator came in on time and is exactly what I want! Let the snow fly!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 28, 2020

I had done some shopping online but still had plenty of questions. Orlando at Sam Leman in Morton was very helpful and patient with me during the buying process. I normally do not enjoy car shopping or buying but Orlando made the experience for me much better than what I have had at other dealerships.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2020

This was my first experience with Sam Leman Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat. It was well worth the 4 hour drive to purchase our new van. David Godwin was OUTSTANDING as a salesman!!! The process was quick and painless. Got a great vehicle at a great price!!! Everything from the internet contact to closing with the finance manager was quick and easy!!! I highly recommend going to Sam Leman, and ask for David G.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2020

Call Scott K. at Sam Lamens ! I couldn't be happier with my purchase. They had the 2020 RAM that I was looking for and Scott made the deal so easy with a great video and front door delivery!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2020

I purchased a Jeep Gladiator through online sales with Scott Kuykendall. Scott was very knowledgeable and great to work with. It was the best car buying experience Ive had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2020

Just bought a new dodge from Paul. Very Nice no BS guy. Sale was fast and easy. Financial part was a breeze compared to other place I bought from . Thanks again Paul for all your help

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2020

I purchased a Jeep Compass through the online sales, Scott Kuykendall was great to work with. Very knowledgeable, and helpful. We are very pleased with our Jeep, just as expected!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2020

We enjoy Sam Leman in Morton because it’s a lovely facility and conveniently located for us. Our other vehicle was purchased here so we are familiar with the service department which is very friendly. Ted was very easy to work with and was very knowledgeable about the Jeep Cherokee and spent a lot of time with us going over all the features of our Jeep.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2020

Thanks to Ted Raines & his expertise , we were guided to a great car choice for all our needs , He zoned in on our likes & dislikes & was able to find exactly what suited our lifestyle . With his automobile knowledge & caring attitude ,Ted is a wonderful addition to Sam Leman's Auto Dealership ! We plan to drive this Jeep Cherokee for many years to come & when we do decide to change , Ted Raines is the salesman for us !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2020

Paul was excellent to work with. I was purchasing a Jeep Wrangler from out of state. He was very responsive to my calls and emails. He provided all the information I needed, so I could make a decision before making the 800 mile trip out there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2020

You should keep Paul Draper around forever. He was so totally kind and patient with us as we spent a couple of Saturday afternoons trying to decide which vehicle we wanted. The entire staff at Lemans should be commended for their friendliness and helpful spirit. Excellent communication with us throughout. By the way, don't let Tom leave either. What a pleasant person to talk to and so caring. Thanks to all!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2020

Amazing job via phone and web. Paul Draper had excellent communication with me during the buying process. The financing was spot on with the interest rate and payment better than what I asked for. Thank you!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2020

They were helpful and good at there jobs i went in and told theme what i wanted and how much i wanted to spend and they meet my expectation

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2020

Great buying experience! Allen Davis is a top notch salesperson! don't forget to ask for him! Love my new scat pack challenger! great job Sam Leman

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2020

I would like to give a big shout out to Paul Draper for the knowledge of the vehicle that he is selling. The 2017 Dodge Ram 1500 that we bought he made the experience very easy. He went out of his way to take care of us. Thanks again Paul

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2020

I just bought a brand new Jeep Cherokee with the help of Joe Ocon. He was extremely helpful and was very understanding. He went all out to make sure my experience was satisfactory. Thank you Joe.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2020

GREAT SERVICE. ALWAYS WORK WITH US TO FIND THE RIGHT VEHICLE AT THE PRICE WE ARE LOOKING FOR. THEY EVEN DELIVER AND PICK UP TO OUR LOCATION AND HOUR AWAY.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2020

We just bought a Jeep Wrangler Unlimited and the experience was great. Tom made us feel like family! He was very informative and professional. Thanks Tom! ~Ellie~

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2020

As a company with a fleet of vehicles, it can be complicated to find the right vehicles at the right prices, but Jim Costello at Sam Leman Morton makes a point of knowing our needs and going out of his way to fulfill them. We always know we'll have a great buying and trade-in experience with Jim and Sam Leman. We recently swapped out 5 vehicles at once and Jim's team did all the heavy lifting, even going so far as to drive the new vehicles to other parts of the state and bring back the trade-ins. Can't ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2020

Ted Raines was wonderful. I went into the dealership looking for one thing and walked out with something even better! He was patient, efficient and kind, getting me coffee at one point! I love this dealership and Ted!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2020

The staff was very welcoming and nice. Ted R. was the salesman that I worked with and he was great. We had some challenges with financing but work with the financing department and I drove away with the vehicle I wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2020

We first looked online for a truck that would fit our needs at Sam Leman Dodge in Morton, IL. There were a couple we were interested in and my wife sent a message late Saturday night through the website. Scott K. responded early Sunday morning saying if we wanted to come in to look at the trucks and test drive them Monday, he would make sure they were available for us. We feel Scott went above and beyond to get us into a great vehicle at a reasonable price. Definitely recommend for anyone looking for a great car showing experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2020

Allen Davis was my salesman. He’s very personable and did a great job for us. He went over the top to find the right car for us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2020

I was able to get a 2019 Dodge Durango RT for a great price and my salesman Joe was very knowledgeable and friendly. He took care of all my concerns and needs. I will definitely be back for a future purchase at Sam Leman of Morton IL.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2020

I felt very comfortable here. Scott was awesome as was the whole team. They made sure that we got the jeep that would meet are needs. Their customer service went beyond our expectations

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2020

Ted worked diligently to find the right vehicle and was patient and helpful with providing options..never pushy. Recommend Ted for anyone looking for a new or used vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2020

Allen is great to work with, he made sure I got the exact Jeep I wanted, so we ordered new from the factory. He kept me informed of the process and came highly recommended from a friend who has also purchased from him before. Will continue to go there in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2020

Love the Sales Team and Service Tech’s at Sam Leman Morton. Always friendly and eager to help with all your needs. You feel more like family than just another face.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2020

Paul Draper helped me out a ton. He made the experience of buying my truck easy. I told him what I wanted and needed and he made it happen. I would recommend him to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2020

Paul was very nice, friendly, and helpful. He made the whole process of looking, test driving, and buying very easy. He also was very knowledgeable about his vehicles.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2020

Very pleased with my visit. Orlando was very pleasant and professional. This was my 2nd. truck purchased from the Sam Lemam group. Would definitely deal with them again. Am loving my new truck. Thank you. Debbie

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2020

This is my second vehicle purchased from this dealership. The buying process went extremely smooth with the sales rep. Due to some challenging circumstances, another rep may have blown of chances of making a deal. Ted hung in there, and I left the dealership in a new truck.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2020

Extremely friendly and helpful staff. Worked dilligently to get me in the vehicle I wanted. I would definitely recommend to friends and family to purchase a vehicle there

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2020

Thanks to Jim Costello and the Sam Leman team for getting me into my Charger Scat Pack. They did everything they could to earn my business and make sure I was satisfied. I will be back for future purchases.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2020

Bought a new Ram pickup and Paul Draper was our salesman . Paul was outstanding. I buy a lot of vehicles and this was the best experience I have had in a long time. If you need a car or truck Paul is your guy and Jon in fiance is great also absolutely no pressure to up sell us on gap insurance or other extras.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2020

I recently purchased a 2017 GMC Terrain at Sam Leman in Morton and couldn't be more pleased! I worked with Scott Kuykendall, who made the process quick and painless. Great place to do business.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2020

Tom McAvoy is great to work with and exceeds in customer service. Tom makes buying a vehicle enjoyable. Thanks Tom. We will be back to see you in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2020

David Goodwin is a great asset to Sam Lehman in Morton, IL! He went above and beyond to make the sales experience work for an out of state buyer. He was always very responsive to my questions and needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2020

I worked with Dave and I had nothing but a pleasant experience. Everyone there was kind and helpful. I definitely will recommend to friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2020

Bought my first ever non GM vehicle, 2020 RAM Bighorn. Tom McAvoy was our sales representative. Tom was very knowledgeable and helpful in selecting the perfect vehicle for us. Can't say enough about his patience and understanding concerning our needs and wants. No pressure to buy, just very attentive to what we wanted. Ask for Tom, he was terrific to work with.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review