Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2024

Noah Lindsay was great to work with! I will be back to Sam leman Morton for all future purchases.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2023

I am currently driving a rental vehicle (Charger) while my car is getting bodywork done following an accident. There is no owners manual and I was having a time trying to sync my phone to the car. I arrived at the Morton dealership early November 16 hoping someone on the sales team could help a guy out. Luckily DENNIS JORDAN took it upon himself to promptly get my phone connected and he demonstrated other features of the audio and climate control systems I didn’t know how to access. It was a pleasure to just walk into a business I haven’...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2023

I buy repeatedly from this dealership and I always get the best experience. Orlando and Tom always take care of me. Thanks again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2023

Sales representative, AJ Jenkins, went above and beyond not once, but twice recently for finding the perfect RAM for me, as well as, finding my 16 yr old daughter's dream car!!! Neither one was on his lot but he found a way to get them there anyway. As someone who has purchased over 25 brand new cars over the years, working with AJ was by far, my best-ever experience. Whenever I need another new car or truck, I know who I will be calling!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2023

Ted and Tom always take care of us when we're car shopping, this time was no different.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2023

It was such a pleasure to work with AJ (Anthony Jenkins) at the Sam Leman Morton dealership. He listened to the specs for the vehicle that we were looking for, was knowledgeable about the features on the various models, and gave us the time to make our decision. He didn't pressure us to make a decision or to choose a different vehicle. Highly recommend to work with AJ and make a purchase!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2023

I recently purchased a new vehicle from Noah at Sam Leman, he was great to work with. I will be reaching out to him for future purchases.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2023

My salesman (Ted) did a great job and found my sone the perfect first car, thanks again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2023

Orlando was my salesperson he helped me find the right vehicle I will look forward to see him in my next purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2023

Orlando is my salesperson he helped me find the right vehicle for me. I will look again for him on my next purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2023

Everyone was very helpful, Ted was my sales man. I'm glad I stopped by

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2023

Ted was great, he helped me find just the righ truck for my budget, I'll be back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2023

Noah was great to work with! I will definitely be working with him again in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2023

Noah was great to work with on my recent truck purchase. Even though I live on the other side of the country the process was quick and easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2023

Rob Ford listened to what was important to us and delivered. We were short on time and far from home. He made the transaction smooth and fast. Exactly what we needed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2023

Had a great experience buying my Jeep! See Justin for all of your new car needs

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2023

Noah Lindsay was great to work with, I will definitely reach out to him again for future purchases.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2023

I worked with John and Ted to find my first car that didn't need a cosigner. THANKS!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2023

Ted did a great job finding my son a truck that he could afford and still had warranty.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2023

Nathan was outstanding to work with. He made my buying experience enjoyable. He was very knowledgeable and made the process easy. I highly recommend Nathan to anyone looking for a new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2023

AJ was great and professional to work with. Not pushy and understood our perspective for buying a car. Would recommend him as a sales representative.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2023

The service from this dealership is amazing. I bought my new Jeep Cherokee last fall and had several questions after the purchase. My questions were immediately answered by the General Sales Manager Tom Bauer and he has gone above and beyond service to make sure I have been completely satisfied with my purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2023

My respects to you all, very professional. Mr Booker, thank you and your team! Wish you all the best.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2023

Great service, quick delivery and amazing communication. We will definitely continue to purchase vehicles from here for our companies needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2023

AJ took the time to walk me through everything in the vehicle before I left the lot. Great experience. We will be back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2023

Our salesman, Nathan was outstanding. Very knowledgeable, personable, kind and efficient. He made the truck buying process actually fun! Highly recommend Nathan! Additionally, everyone from the GM, Tom, to finance, Dennis, were great to work with. Honestly, we won’t buy from any other dealer!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2023

We found just what we were looking for at this dealership. Had the best experience working with salesman Marc, who went above and beyond to get us the best deal on our new Grand Cherokee. Marc is knowledgeable, friendly and always willing to answer our questions, as were the rest of the team. We definitely recommend checking out Sam Leman of Morton for your next vehicle purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2023

This dealership understands the needs of commercial buyers, responds quickly and accurately. Would buy again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2023

I have dealt with several salesman, and Nathan Booker is the tops. Very personable and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2023

After looking around for a new vehicle for a few months, I found the perfect vehicle for my family thanks to Sam Leman. They were super honest about everything and if I didn’t understand something, they sure were able to help me understand better. I was in and out with a new vehicle in about 2 hours. If I ever need another new vehicle, Sam Leman will be where I go again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2023

After enduring the misery of six other dealerships over the last month I finally found the best. Orlando made the process instant, logical and painless and well worth the two hour drive. Do yourself a favor, contact Orlando at Sam Leman in Morton first.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2023

We traveled over an hour because of the great selection of Jeeps. I am now a happy owner of a Jeep Wrangler. Our salesman AJ was very friendly and knowledgeable and a Jeep owner. Thanks AJ.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2023

Rob Ford made this experience super easy and will definitely go back to see him in the future

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2023

Very prompt, professional, and friendly service by the sales team at Sam Leman Morton. Test drove a 2022 Big Horn, decided to buy it, and when I arrived at my appointment to complete the purchase, Orlando and the others were prepared and organized and made the process very simple and pleasant.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2023

Ted and Tom made buying easy, and Ted was able to find the right truck. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2023

Great attention to the details. Great job by Parker and the entire staff! I couldn’t be more satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2023

Ted did a great job finding me the perfect Grand Cherokee, I will recommend you guys to my friends!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2023

I had a very smooth and great deal on a ‘23 Jeep Wrangler Rubicon. I traveled 2.5 hours and it was worth it!! Gary

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2022

Over all the best and easiest new car buying experience I have ever had. Great people to deal with

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2022

Rob was amazing. I had found the EXACT vehicle I wanted (color, trim level, package), and we had a deal made within a week. No pressure, just overall friendly experience. I live 4 hours away in a different state, and they offered to ship the car to me for free as long as I paid sticker price. Sold. Thanks again for everything!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2022

Wow!! I can’t say enough good things about the Sam Leman dealership, or my salesperson Dennis Jordan. I am from Maryland and couldn’t find the Jeep I wanted anywhere in the state. My search landed me at Sam Leman and Dennis Jordan. Dennis was amazingly easy to work with and did everything he could to keep things as smooth as possible. When I arrived in town I was picked up from the airport and taken to the dealership. Before finalizing the deal, Dennis double checked the rebates to ensure I was getting the best possible deal. It was ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2022

Great people and vehicles! Aj was fantastic! One word of advice get there before they are gone!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2022

This was my first purchase from Sam Leman-Morton. I was searching for a new Ram TRX and I saw that Sam Leman had one listed. I sent them an internet request and almost immediately AJ responded that the truck was available. He then called me a few minutes later and sent pictures/video of the truck. He offered me a fair price and I told him I would do the deal. From there the whole process flowed very smoothly even though I was 7 hours away from their dealership. I highly recommend AJ and Sam Leman in Morton, IL

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2022

The dealership was excellent. Salesperson was very friendly and helpful. If ever in need of another truck they will be my first stop.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2022

Everyone I delt with while purchasing my 2022 jeep wrangler was friendly and knowledgeable, they gave me plenty of time to ask questions and look my jeep over. I really felt like I was in control and was making a great decision. I was assured by all that that I would be taken care of now and in the future. Steve Haynes and Tom Bauer work very well together, thanks guys for everything. Enjoying my jeep in Morton!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2022

Dealership had a good selection of the vehicle we were looking for. Very good people to work with. AJ took care of us well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2022

Found the exact ram 1500 I was looking for, and with the help from AJ, it was quick and easy. AJ went above and beyond, always friendly, and full of confidence! Highly suggested going through him, and definitely will go back to AJ if needed again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2022

I refuse to use google or Facebook for anything. so I’ll write a short review. Parker was a pleasure to work with. Knowledgeable, well informed and ready with answers about jeeps. Mine was built specifically for me. The sticker sheet even has my name on it. Nice touch jeep. I definitely have no problem giving Parker and Sam Leman excellent ratings across the board. Very easy going laid-back no pressure experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2022

Bought a new truck and dealership was awesome! Would highly recommend! Parker was great to work with!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2022

We got a truck 2 weeks ago with Rob Ford, attention was very good all the time even we took about a month to buy it and he always been in touch with us. Thank you! We’re really happy with our new GMC Sierra.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2022

I purchased a new truck from Noah, we got everything complete with me living in Arizona. He was great with communication and helping to get the deal complete.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2022

Very helpful in finding what I wanted without pressure to up sell. They listened to what I wanted and worked all afternoon to find the JEEP for me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2022

Ted helped us with our Grand Cherokee, great service from sales and Dennis in finance, everything went very smooth.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2022

Ted and Jon helped me get the truck I really wanted, will be back for my wife's new ride next year.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2022

I purchased a new ram 1500 from Noah, he made the process very easy and quick.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2022

Great experience purchasing my Grand Cherokee L working with AJ at Sam Leman. Came back a year later, AJ hooked me up again, this time a badass Gladiator Mojave. Highy recommend dealing with AJ at Sam Leman in Morton, IL

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2022

I had a great experience with Leman! I found a Ram 1500 online and called and spoke to Dennis Jordan! We negotiated a price and i drove up a few hours later. I told Dennis i was pressed for time and he made sure i was in and out promptly and had a driver lined up to deliver my new truck a few hours later! Thanks Jeremy G.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2022

The staff was amazing to work with, stayed late so I could get my vehicle that day!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2022

Very very nice facility. Our salesperson, Parker Johnson was very courteous and pleasant to deal with and helped get the payment we were wanting.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2022

Rob Ford is An amazing sales representative! Thank you for your time and helping me find an awesome new vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2022

I called ahead of time to check to see if the vehicle i was interested in was still available... they where very polite and answered all questions I had... when I showed up they had it waiting by the main building. I ended up buying the vehicle. I was impressed with the way they do business... the sales guy I had was awesome.. would 100 percent do business with them again..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2022

Everyone was helpful and made the experience quick and easy to get in and out. Love the truck purchased!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2022

Tim and Tom did everything they could to make this a smooth and easy purchase. I'll be purchasing more vehicles from these men in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2022

We have bought several vehicles from AJ Jenkins at Sam Leman and are please with the sales process, service and our vehicles! We only buy from Sam Lemans and AJ in Morton Il. Highly recommend you stop by if you are looking to buy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2022

We inquired about a new Jeep Wrangler that we saw online. Noah Lindsay promptly sent us a video of the vehicle so we drove an hour and a half to take a test drive. Noah is a busy guy! But he easily multi-tasked and made sure we were taken care of. We fell in love with the Jeep. Noah made the purchase experience super easy and enjoyable! Very pleased with Sam Leman!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2022

Rob Ford was great to work with. Not only did he have the vehicle I was interested in when I got there but he did a great job explaining all the features. Would highly recommend asking for him!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2022

excellent service. very friendly and respectful staff. Parker Johnson of Morton office was wonderful. I got a 2017 jeep Cherokee that is as good as new with 45k miles. I am super excited and would definitely refer people.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2022

Parker Johnson at Sam Leman in Morton did an excellent job helping purchase my used Ram 3500. I would recommend Parker to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2022

AJ was very knowledgeable and helpful in selecting my new Ram 1500. He followed up quickly on vehicle upgrades we are having done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2022

Noah Lindsay at Sam Leman in Morton was very helpful and a trustworthy salesman. Highly recommend when shopping for a new or used vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2022

I worked with Anthony "A.J" Jenkins. He Larned to what I was looking for and got me in the perfect vehicle. I'd recommend this guy to anyone. If you visit Sam Leman in Morton make sure you ask for him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2022

Very nice clean dealership inside and out. It was a pleasure working with Tom McAvoy and the rest of the team, they were not pushy at all and it was a fairly quick process once the deal was made. Would definitely go back for any future car buying needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2022

Great dealership to work with! I would greatly recommend going to see them for your next purchase!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2022

Nice dealership and easy to work with! Everyone made the process nice and quick. I would greatly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2022

I recently purchased a vehicle from Noah he was great to work with. The process was very quick and smooth.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2022

Very nice and courteous made a great deal on jeep.. Very nice and are taking care of me very well. WENT extra mile to tent windows.for me..To the salesman steve.haynes. And dealership.Thank you.very mutch!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2022

I was just looking around for a new truck..Rob Ford was fantastic. He also helped me with all the different technologies in the truck. Would definitely recommend him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2022

Justin Fehr was great to work with. Buying process was easy & drama free. Buying experience was well worth the 2hr drive for me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2022

I worked with Todd Stetzler who did a fantastic job. He was very friendly and helpful. He And Tom Bauer the sales manager were able to answer all my questions. Dennis made my experience in the finance office the best I've had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2022

Ted and Tom were great! Got me the truck I really wanted, the payment was more than I was expecting, but I got what I really wanted. THANKS!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2022

Ted was able to find a Wrangler that I liked in my price range, great experience and very friendly!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2022

We are repeat customers with AJ and he was pleasant and easy to work with as always. We appreciate that he is not pushy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2022

I recently purchased a new Grand Cherokee from Noah he was great to work with! Noah answered every question I had about the vehicle. I will definitely be purchasing from him in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2022

Helpful, friendly and patient. Willing to go over and above expectations. Great service and worth stopping by. Love or new truck and GREAT DEAL

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2022

Would highly recommend purchasing your next vehicle here. Ask for Tom McAvoy. Friendly , knowledgeable and not a pushy salesman! Typically, I hate car shopping. This is the first time in 25 years I didn’t mind it. From start to finish… excellent service!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2022

Rob Ford and Tom Bauer were extremely helpful and very friendly. They did not hesitate to do whatever was necessary to help get us just the vehicle we were looking for. Excellent service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2022

Scott Kuykendall is a thorough and valued sales person !! Always on top of things and taking care of my car needs . He is always there to answer any questions I have and to find the answers ! He is a GREAT salesman ! He works hard and is Very helpful - Matt Reecy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2022

AJ (Anthony "AJ" Jenkins) did a fantastic job. He worked like a "salesperson" is supposed to. Being a Real Estate agent, and finding someone that actively looks for cars for me, instead of putting me on an email drip and letting me say, "Hey, can I see this" was imperative. Had he not been doing this, I might have been without a van for another two months after I was rear ended. He found me exactly what I wanted and needed, including price point. I also came across his desk as a "cold ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2022

Sam Leman in of itself is filled with wonderful staff. Justin Fehr helped me through the process of buying a new car. He was patient, understanding and personable. Would definitely recommend going here to make a purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2022

It was a great experience sales rep and upper management and finance department were great with making the process very smooth and easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2022

AJ and all the staff were great! They were outstanding in everything and would highly recommend them. We drove 4 hours and it was worth it. Thanks again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2022

Great place. Tom, Alan, Rob, Noah the list goes on of great staff in sales and service. Always will have my business. No one is better. PERIOD!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2022

Dennis and the staff were great to work with. Bent over backwards to make us a deal. helped us with trade in and added things at their cost to get the deal done. Nice inventory. Knowledgeable about the products. A+ from top to bottom! sales manager got right to the bottom line for us without the haggling.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2022

Tom and the people at Sam Leman of Morton always treat me well and I like doing buying cars there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2022

Awesome experience.! 2nd vehicle bought here. Anthony made it smooth and easy. Awesome! Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2022

Had a great experience buying a new Jeep Grand Cherokee here. Tom was easy to work with and provided great customer service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2022

AJ went well outside his duty, and provided us with an excellent experience! Making sure that we were satisfied and content!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review